COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Clovis Hills Community Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Tara Reed, Group Leader
559-297-2600 ext 123 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Clovis Hills Community Church
559-297-2600 Website

Hello! Welcome Home, as we like to say at Clovis Hills.

GriefShare support groups are led by people who understand what you are going through and want to help. You’ll gain access to valuable GriefShare resources to help you recover from your loss and look forward to rebuilding your life.

God Bless,
Tara Reed
Group Leader

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Mar 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Apr 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Apr 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Apr 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, May 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, May 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, May 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm