COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Scioto Ridge United Methodist Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, May 10, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Karen Kemp, Co-facilitator
614-771-6758 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

We will be meeting online via Zoom.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Scioto Ridge United Methodist Church
614-876-4343 Website

You are invited to join us for this new session of Grief Share. Due to CoVid-19, we are going to offer our meetings online via Zoom. Please complete the online registration so we can contact you. In addition to your email, it is helpful if you provide your phone number. The church pays for the workbook and we will make arrangements to get one to you, if you are local. Therefore, if you are prompted at registration to purchase a workbook, please bypass that section. If you have any questions, please contact us. We look forward to meeting you and walking with you on your grief journey.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Mar 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Mar 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Mar 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Mar 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Apr 05, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Apr 19, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 26, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, May 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, May 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, May 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 24, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm