GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Hope Baptist Church group
Saturdays at 10:30 am

Next meeting

Saturday, March 13, 2021 • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Hope Baptist Church

1055 N. Girls School Rd., Indianapolis, IN 46214 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

LYNNE SPARKS, Facilitator
317-244-8491 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Staff Kitchen

Group website


Church sponsor

Hope Baptist Church
317-244-8491 Website

After the loss of my husband and going through this Grief Share program; God impressed upon my heart to begin a Grief Share Program at our church. This is our 14th session of Grief Share. I have seen healing, reconciliation of family and friends. Also, people have given their hearts to the Lord.
Grief Share is truly a ministry, blessed by God to help those whose lives have been changed dramatically through the lose of a loved one or friend. Grief changes ones life, and with Grief Share programs , such as this one; you will learn that you will now be starting a New Chapter in your life. One of healing, comfort and peace.
There is no charge for this Grief Share program as Hope Baptist Church absorbs the cost. As the renowned Zig Ziggler says : If we didn't love or had been loved. we would not grieve.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Feb 20, 2021 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Sat, Feb 27, 2021 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Sat, Mar 06, 2021 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Sat, Mar 13, 2021 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Sat, Mar 20, 2021 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Sat, Mar 27, 2021 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Sat, Apr 03, 2021 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Sat, Apr 10, 2021 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Sat, Apr 17, 2021 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Sat, Apr 24, 2021 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Sat, May 01, 2021 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Sat, May 08, 2021 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Sat, May 15, 2021 10:30 am – 12:00 pm