COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Roser Community Church group
Wednesdays at 1:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 • 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Roser Community Church

512 Pine Avenue, Anna Maria Island, FL 34216 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

JoAnne Moyer, Facilitator
215-908-0407 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Meeting is in the sanctuary narthex located on the east side of campus. The entrance door is located under the carport.

Group website


Church sponsor

Roser Community Church
941-778-0414 Website

We want to welcome you to GriefShare at Roser Church. Please register online or with me because we have limited seating.
Feel free to email or call me with your questions.
JoAnne

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 27, 2021 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 03, 2021 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 10, 2021 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 17, 2021 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 24, 2021 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 03, 2021 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 07, 2021 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 14, 2021 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 21, 2021 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm