COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

The C3 Church group
Wednesdays at 7:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ruth McAllen, Pastoral Co-ordinator
01223 844415 Send message

Cost

£0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

This is an online programme

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

The C3 Church
+44 (0) 1223 844415 Website

C3 GriefShare is a support group in the United Kingdom offering help and encouragement after the death of a spouse, child, family member, or friend. You will find it to be a warm, caring environment; and you will come to see your group as an "oasis" on your journey through grief. There are three key parts to your GriefShare experience:

Video seminar - Encouraging, information-packed featuring leading grief experts

Support group - Small group discussion about the video

Workbook - Journaling and personal study exercises that reinforce each topic

We would love for you to join us! Please contact us if you have any questions.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 10, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 17, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 24, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Mar 03, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 07, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 14, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 21, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 28, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 05, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Social Session Wed, May 12, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Social Session Wed, May 19, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm