GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Home of Christ Cupertino group
Wednesdays at 4:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 • 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Esther Kuo, Facilitator
408-614-7787 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website

Church sponsor

Home of Christ Cupertino
408-996-8208 Website

Dear Friends: Welcome to our GriefShare group! GriefShare is a special weekly seminar and support group designed to help people rebuild their lives after losing a spouse, child, parent, family member, or friend. Our group is led by caring people who want to walk alongside those going through their difficult journeys of grief.

You are welcome to begin attending our group at any point. Each session is "self-contained," so you do not have to attend in sequence. The video teaching and workbook are in English, and the group discussions afterwards will be held in Mandarin Chinese. 教学的录像带,以及家庭作业是英文的,但聚会的讨论会以中文进行。Please feel free to call/e-mail us if any question! May the Lord bless you and keep you (Numbers 6:24).

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Orientation Wed, Oct 28, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 1 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Dec 02, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Dec 09, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Dec 16, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Jan 06, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Jan 13, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Jan 20, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Jan 27, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Feb 03, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Feb 10, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Feb 17, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm