GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

El Shaddai Christian Church - Family Centre Durbanville group
Mondays at 3:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, October 05, 2020 • 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

El Shaddai Christian Church - Family Centre Durbanville

Lord’s Walk off Langeberg Road, Wellway Park East, Durbanville, Western Cape 7550 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sonya Laughton, Family Centre Ministry Co-ordinator
0219751983 Send message

Cost

R400.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Upper Room

Group website

Church sponsor

El Shaddai Christian Church - Family Centre Durbanville
27-21-975-1983 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Oct 05, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Oct 12, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Oct 19, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 26, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Nov 02, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Nov 09, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Nov 16, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 23, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 30, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Dec 07, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Dec 14, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Dec 21, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 28, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm