GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Christ's Family Church group
Thursdays at 12:45 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, October 01, 2020 • 12:45 pm – 2:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Christ's Family Church

4601 Utica Ridge Road, Davenport, IA 52807 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Pam Lundgren, Administrator
563-271-6542 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

With Covid-19 restrictions, we are now meeting in the church gym, chairs spaced 6' apart. Enter the parking lot from Crow Creek Rd, and come in the canopied door.

Group website

Church sponsor

Christ's Family Church
563-359-3765 Website

Thank you for selecting this time for your support group. We will meet every week for 13 weeks in the middle of the day. While we choose to not provide ChildCare, if this means you would be unable to attend, then please contact us. We want you to be able to participate in this series from Mourning to Joy.
If the public schools in Davenport and Bettendorf are cancelled due to bad weather, we will also cancel our meeting for that week and as a result extend our time together by another week.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 17, 2020 12:45 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 24, 2020 12:45 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Oct 01, 2020 12:45 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 08, 2020 12:45 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 15, 2020 12:45 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 22, 2020 12:45 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 29, 2020 12:45 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Nov 05, 2020 12:45 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 12, 2020 12:45 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 19, 2020 12:45 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Dec 03, 2020 12:45 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 10, 2020 12:45 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 17, 2020 12:45 pm – 2:30 pm
After the holidays wrap up Thu, Jan 07, 2021 12:45 pm – 2:30 pm