GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Palmetto Shores Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Palmetto Shores Church

6250 Dick Pond Road, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jim Bolig, Group Leader
843-458-1799 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Unit B

Group website

Church sponsor

Palmetto Shores Church
843-236-7880 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 08, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 15, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 29, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 06, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 13, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 20, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 27, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 03, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 10, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 17, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 24, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 01, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm