GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Community of Hope - West Campus group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, October 05, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Community of Hope - West Campus

14055 Okeechobee Blvd., Loxahatchee, FL 33470 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 23, 2020 at 7:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Bob Vey, Group Facilitator
561-308-5275 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Church Office Building on the north side of the parking lot.

Group website

Church sponsor

Community of Hope - West Campus
561-753-8883 Website

The $15 fee is only to cover the GriefShare participant's book. If this is difficult for you to pay, please let us know. Scholarships are available.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 28, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Dec 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm