GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Eagle Brook Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Eagle Brook Church - Spring Lake Park Campus

8498 NE Sunset Rd, Spring Lake Park, MN 55432 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kathy & Sandi, Volunteer & Pastor to Seniors
612-986-1530 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

We will be holding in-person sessions that follow current COVID safety protocols. Masks will be required, and participants will be seated 6 feet apart.

Church sponsor

Eagle Brook Church
651-429-9227 Website

We are limited to 20 participants, therefore if you are unable to attend GriefShare after you have registered, please let us know so that we can reopen your spot for someone else.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Surviving the Holidays Tue, Nov 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Dec 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm