GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Living Faith United Methodist Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, September 10, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Living Faith United Methodist Church

53 Grove St, Putnam, CT 06260 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Monica Boudreau, Team Leader
860-576-0801 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Fellowship Hall. Entrance is around the back of the church. Handicapped accessible

Group website

Church sponsor

Living Faith United Methodist Church
860-928-9705 Website

Your safety and health are of utmost importance to your GreifShare team members. Therefore, the following safety measures will be in place.
As you enter the fellowship hall, masks, hand sanitizer and gloves will be available for your use, and forehead temperatures will be taken. Everyone must wear a mask. Social distancing will be observed with table spacing keeping each of you 6' from the next person.
Cancellations due to weather will be announced on WINY radio 1350.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm