GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Mountain View Community Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, August 17, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ina Lowe, Co Facilitator
760-789-4798 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Fireside room in the Education wing when we can

Church sponsor

Mountain View Community Church
760-789-0866 Website

We will meet in person when we can but will otherwise meet via telephone conference call. We will keep you in the loop as we progress through this trying time. We may be able to meet outdoors while the weather is nice.
We encourage you to get your workbook on line so you can use it as you watch the videos on line.
We usually meet in the Fireside room which is on the left about 2/3 of the way down the hall in the education wing which is the smaller building.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Aug 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Aug 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Aug 31, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Sep 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Sep 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Sep 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Sep 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Oct 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Oct 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Oct 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Nov 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm