COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Crossroads Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, August 03, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Crossroads Church

2564 Hwy 154, Newnan, GA 30265 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Terri Gober, CARE & Counseling Assistant
678-854-9300 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 204

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Crossroads Church
770-254-0291 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jul 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jul 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jul 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Jul 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Aug 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Aug 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Aug 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Aug 24, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Aug 31, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Sep 07, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Sep 14, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm