GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Grace Baptist Church group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, July 16, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Grace Baptist Church

510 N. Main St, Hurlock, MD 21643 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dorothe Schuch, Ministry Leader
443-206-2334 Send message

Registration fee

$10.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

TBD

Church sponsor

Grace Baptist Church
410-943-3701 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jul 16, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jul 23, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jul 30, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Aug 06, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Aug 13, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Aug 20, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Aug 27, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Sep 03, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Sep 10, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Sep 17, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Sep 24, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Oct 01, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Oct 08, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm