GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Antioch African Methodist Episcopal Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, August 10, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Rev. Garland D. Higgins, Assistant Pastor
404-299-3388 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website

Church sponsor

Antioch African Methodist Episcopal Church
404-299-3388 Website

You are welcome to review our website at antioch-ame.org to find out about who we are and what we believe. Currently, we plan to meet online so the only time a class would be canceled is to recognize holidays.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Aug 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Aug 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Aug 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Aug 31, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Sep 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Sep 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Sep 28, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Oct 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Oct 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Oct 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Nov 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm