GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Trinity Point Church of God group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, June 09, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Trinity Point Church of God

180 W. Trinity Drive, Clarion, PA 16214 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Penny Pozgay, Program Director
814-226-8672 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Classroom 3

Church sponsor

Trinity Point Church of God
814-226-8672 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jun 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jun 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jun 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Jun 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Jun 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Jul 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Jul 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Jul 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Jul 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Aug 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Aug 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Aug 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Aug 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Celebration Tue, Sep 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm