GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Cross of Christ Lutheran Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, August 13, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 7:15 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Matt Zimpelmann, Christian Life Pastor
208-861-3623 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Zoom Meetings

Group website

Church sponsor

Cross of Christ Lutheran Church
208-375-3992 Website

Because we're online, meeting day and time can be flexible - just contact me to confirm your interest.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, May 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 2 Thu, May 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jun 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 4 Thu, Jun 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 5 Thu, Jun 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 6 Thu, Jun 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 7 Thu, Jul 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 8 Thu, Jul 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 9 Thu, Jul 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 10 Thu, Jul 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 11 Thu, Jul 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 12 Thu, Aug 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:15 pm
Session 13 Thu, Aug 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 7:15 pm