Some GriefShare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Fellowship Greenville group
Sundays at 9:00 am

Next meeting

Sunday, January 10, 2021 • 9:00 am – 10:30 am View meeting schedule

Group location

Fellowship Greenville

3161 South Hwy. 14, Greenville, SC 29615 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 1, 2020 at 5:30 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Amy Allen, Fellowship Care Coordinator
864-234-7033 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 261 (Conference Room 3)

Church sponsor

Fellowship Greenville
864-234-7033 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Introduction Sun, Jan 10, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 1 Sun, Jan 17, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 2 Sun, Jan 24, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 3 Sun, Jan 31, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 4 Sun, Feb 07, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 5 Sun, Feb 14, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 6 Sun, Feb 21, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 7 Sun, Feb 28, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 8 Sun, Mar 07, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 9 Sun, Mar 14, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 10 Sun, Mar 21, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 11 Sun, Mar 28, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 12 Sun, Apr 11, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 13 Sun, Apr 18, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am