Some GriefShare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Faith Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Tuesday, October 06, 2020 • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Faith Baptist Church

436 Coal Creek Rd, Chehalis, WA 98532 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sandi Martin or Judy Magers, Group Leaders
360-489-7803 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Education building

Group website

Church sponsor

Faith Baptist Church
360-740-0263 Website

Thank you for signing up for GriefShare. I know this was not an easy thing to do. Judy and I are here to offer you tools to help you move through your grief.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Oct 06, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Oct 13, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Oct 20, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 27, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Nov 03, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Nov 10, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Nov 17, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 24, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Dec 01, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Dec 08, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Dec 15, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Dec 22, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 29, 2020 10:00 am – 2:00 pm