GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

New Hope Ministries group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, September 08, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

New Hope Ministries

7675 Davis Blvd, Naples, FL 34104 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

December 8, 2020 at 7:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sara Sapienza, Director of Christian Education
239-348-0122 Send message

Registration fee

$18.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Event Center Room 208

Group website

Church sponsor

New Hope Ministries
239-348-0122 Website

Welcome to the Grief Share program,

We invite you to join us at any time.
Including in the $18.00 charge is for the Grief Share workbook. They will be handed out at the first session.

We are here to support you in your journey of grief.

We look forward to meeting you soon.

Blessings,

Sara Sapienza

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm