Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Hiland Park Baptist Church group
Sundays at 4:45 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, October 24, 2021 • 4:45 pm – 6:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Hiland Park Baptist Church

2611 North Highway 231, Panama City, FL 32405 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ron & Debra Perkins, GriefShare Leaders
850-527-3389 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

A-137

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Hiland Park Baptist Church
850-785-6530 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 12, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 19, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 3 & 4 Sun, Sep 26, 2021 4:45 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 10, 2021 4:45 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 17, 2021 4:45 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 24, 2021 4:45 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Oct 31, 2021 4:45 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 07, 2021 4:45 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 10 & 11 Sun, Nov 14, 2021 4:45 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 21, 2021 4:45 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Nov 28, 2021 4:45 pm – 6:30 pm