Some GriefShare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Kent County New Hope Community Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, April 01, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Kent County New Hope Community Church

6175 Northland Dr NE, Rockford, MI 49341 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Anna Wierenga, Leader
269-569-4719 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

New Hope Community Church Conference Room

Church sponsor

Kent County New Hope Community Church
616-363-2000 Website

We welcome you to join us for GriefShare, where people who have lost loved ones meet and journey through grief with the guidance of the GriefShare program and caring facilitators. New participants may join us at any time during the 13 week sessions.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, May 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 13, 2020 7:00 am – 9:00 am