Berean Baptist Church group
Sundays at 3:30 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, March 01, 2020 • 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Berean Baptist Church

309 E. County Road 42, Burnsville, MN 55306 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Melanie Liljenquist, Berean Care Ministry Assistant
952-223-1839 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 115

Church sponsor

Berean Baptist Church
952-432-7168 Website

Group will not be meeting on April 12th or May 10th.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Mar 01, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Mar 08, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Mar 15, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Mar 22, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Mar 29, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Apr 05, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Apr 19, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Apr 26, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, May 03, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, May 17, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, May 24, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, May 31, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Jun 07, 2020 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm