Calvary Bible Church group
Thursdays at 1:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, February 27, 2020 • 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Calvary Bible Church

923 S Main Street, Lapeer, MI 48446 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Rose Mary Reiz, Facilitator
810-399-9064 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 6 (Church Library)

Group website

Church sponsor

Calvary Bible Church
810-664-2838 Website

Welcome to Calvary Bible Church's weekly GriefShare support group! We promise you'll find this a safe, caring place to share or just listen. (If Lapeer Schools are closed due to bad weather, our meeting will also be cancelled. )

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Feb 06, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Feb 13, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Feb 20, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 27, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Mar 05, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Mar 12, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Mar 19, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 26, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Apr 02, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Apr 09, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Apr 16, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Apr 23, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 30, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm