Friendship Chapel Baptist Church group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, March 12, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Friendship Chapel Baptist Church

237 Friendship Chapel Road, Wake Forest, NC 27587 • Directions

Loss of a Spouse events at this location

March 10, 2020 at 1:00 pm
March 10, 2020 at 7:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Marion Holloway, Grief Share Ministry Leader
919-219-6053 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Library

Group website

Church sponsor

Friendship Chapel Baptist Church
919-556-1759 Website

Other Contacts
Marion Holloway-919-219-6053 -Facilitator GSL
Bobette Boone-919-349-0254- Co-Facilitator GSL
Mildred Ross-214-364-2210-Grief Share Leader
Michael A. Lewis -919-696-9042 Grief Share Leader
Bev Porter-919-426-8514 Grief Share Leader

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Mar 12, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Mar 19, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Mar 26, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Apr 02, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Apr 09, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Apr 16, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Apr 23, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Apr 30, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, May 07, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, May 14, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, May 21, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, May 28, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Jun 04, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm