Some GriefShare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Grace Baptist Church group
Thursdays at 9:00 am

Next meeting

Thursday, April 02, 2020 • 9:00 am – 10:30 am View meeting schedule

Group location

Grace Baptist Church

5595 Mason Rd, Mason, OH 45040 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Gail Linville, Facilitator
513-398-1773 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

A103

Church sponsor

Grace Baptist Church
513-398-1989 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Griefshare Thu, Feb 06, 2020 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Griefshare Thu, Feb 13, 2020 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Griefshare Thu, Feb 20, 2020 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Gail Linville Thu, Feb 27, 2020 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Gail Linville Thu, Mar 05, 2020 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Gail Linville Thu, Mar 12, 2020 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Gail Linville Thu, Mar 19, 2020 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Gail Linville Thu, Mar 26, 2020 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Gail Linville Thu, Apr 02, 2020 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Gail Linville Thu, Apr 09, 2020 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Gail Linville Thu, Apr 16, 2020 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Gail Linville Thu, Apr 23, 2020 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Gail Linville Thu, Apr 30, 2020 9:00 am – 10:30 am