GriefShare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Cross City Euless group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, April 08, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Linda Sims, GriefShare Facilitator
817-540-7403 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Cross City Euless
817-267-3313 Website

NOTE: It's the same GriefShare ongoing ministry of First Baptist Euless. The name has changed, but the love is the same!
Whenever your heart is ready to receive support and thoughtful ideas on how life can possibly fit together once again, please come--doesn't matter if we are on week 1 or any other number, we are here for you.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
NO Session Spring Break Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm