GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Saint Paul Lutheran Church group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, July 16, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Robin Norris, Facilitator
337-309-0651 Send message

Registration fee

$10.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Fellowship Hall

Church sponsor

Saint Paul Lutheran Church
337-477-2023

We welcome all who seek a safe place of relief from the burden of their grief. They will learn how to manage their grief and not be overwhelmed by it. The pain does lessen some as we understand more about it, and God begins to bring a new perspective and wholeness to light.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 30, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Feb 06, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Feb 13, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 20, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 27, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Mar 05, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Mar 12, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Jun 18, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Jun 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Jul 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Jul 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Jul 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Jul 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm