Cornerstone Community Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Cornerstone Community Church

208 Fig Tree Road, Chowchilla, CA 93610 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Karen Shipman, or church office, Facilitator
559-223-0349 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 12

Church sponsor

Cornerstone Community Church
559-665-1182 Website

Dinner starts at 5:30 pm donations are welcome.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 15, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm