GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

St. Lawrence O'Toole Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, June 09, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

St. Lawrence O'Toole Church

31 Prospect St, Brewster, NY 10509 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mary Beth Murphy and Dehisy Jimenez-Vazquez, Bereavement Facilitators
845-661-9649 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Meetings Online

Group website

Church sponsor

St. Lawrence O'Toole Church
845-279-2021 Website

We welcome all new and returning members. Please don't hesitate to share with others who may benefit from this ministry.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Griefshare Tue, Apr 21, 2020 7:00 am – 9:00 am
Meeting 1 - Is This Normal Tue, Apr 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Meeting 2 - Challenges of Grief Tue, Apr 28, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Meeting 3 - Journey of Grief- Part 1 Tue, May 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Meeting 4 - Journey of Grief- Part 2 Tue, May 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Meeting 5 - Grief and Your Relationships Tue, May 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Meeting 6 - Why? Tue, May 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Meeting 7 - Guilt and Anger Tue, Jun 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Meeting 8 - Complicating Factors Tue, Jun 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Meeting 9 - Stuck Tue, Jun 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Meeting 10 - Lessons of Grief Part 1 Tue, Jun 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Meeting 11 - Lessons in Grief Part Tue, Jun 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Meeting 12 -Heaven Tue, Jul 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Meeting 13 - What Do I Live For Tue, Jul 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Make up Meeting Tue, Jul 21, 2020 7:00 am – 9:00 am