St. Lawrence O'Toole Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

St. Lawrence O'Toole Church

31 Prospect St, Brewster, NY 10509 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Suzanne Walsh and Paul Lavelle, Bereavement Facilitator
914-523-8165 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Parish Center building (behind the Church) New York Room (on the 2nd floor) 11 Eastview Ave., Brewster, NY 10509

Group website

Church sponsor

St. Lawrence O'Toole Church
845-279-2021 Website

We welcome all new and returning members. Please don't hesitate to share with others who may benefit from this ministry.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Meeting 1 - Is This Normal Tue, Jan 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Meeting 2 - Challenges of Grief Tue, Jan 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Meeting 3 - Journey of Grief- Part 1 Tue, Jan 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Meeting 4 - Journey of Grief- Part 2 Tue, Jan 28, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Meeting 5 - Grief and Your Relationships Tue, Feb 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Meeting 6 - Why? Tue, Feb 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Meeting 7 - Guilt and Anger Tue, Feb 18, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Meeting 8 - Complicating Factors Tue, Feb 25, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Meeting 9 - Stuck Tue, Mar 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Meeting 10 - Lessons of Greilf Part 1 Tue, Mar 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Meeting 11 - Lessons of Greilf Part 2 Tue, Mar 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Meeting 12 - Heaven Tue, Mar 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Meeting 13 - What do I Live for Now? Tue, Mar 31, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm