Shreve United Methodist Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, March 05, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Shreve United Methodist Church

430 N. Main Street, Shreve, OH 44676 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Holly Grant, facilitator
330-567-2051 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Lower Level of Church, New Fellowship Hall

Church sponsor

Shreve United Methodist Church
330-567-2051 Website

We invite you to join us for GriefShare. Sessions will be held each Thursday from 7pm-8:30pm from January 16th to April 9th. You can join us at any time.
Please let me know if child care would be helpful for you and we can see what we can work out.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jan 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jan 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Feb 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Feb 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Mar 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Mar 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Apr 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm