GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Bow Lake Free Will Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Bow Lake Free Will Baptist Church

530 Province Rd, Stafford, NH 03884 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Roger and Dawna Belanger, Leaders
603-767-2511 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Idlepines Room

Group website

Church sponsor

Bow Lake Free Will Baptist Church
603-664-7401 Website

We will be starting our 2nd GriefShare program on Tuesday evening March 3rd, 2020, all are welcome! Please Note, We are CANCELLING the March 17th and March 24th meetings due to the Coronavirus. Resuming on Tuesday March 31. Thx

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Mar 03, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Mar 10, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Mar 17, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Apr 07, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Apr 14, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Apr 21, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Apr 28, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, May 05, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, May 12, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, May 19, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 26, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm