Community Presbyterian Church of Edison group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:15 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

St. Pauls Evangelical Lutheran Church

445 Old Post Rd, Edison, NJ 08817 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Michael Gabriel, Lead Facilitator
908-510-5753 Send message

Registration fee

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Common Area, accessed from the rear of the church.

Group website

Church sponsor

Community Presbyterian Church of Edison
732-287-1666 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:15 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:15 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 18, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:15 pm
Session - special Tue, Feb 25, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:15 pm
Session 4 Tue, Mar 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:15 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:15 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:15 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:15 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:15 pm
Holy Week - No Meeting Tue, Apr 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:15 pm
Session 9 Tue, Apr 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:15 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:15 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 28, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:15 pm
Session 12 Tue, May 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:15 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:15 pm