St. Paul Lutheran Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, February 27, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

St. Paul Lutheran Church

6201 Vollmer Road, Matteson, Il 60443 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Rev. Matthew Troester, Pastor
708-720-0880 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Meeting Room

Church sponsor

St. Paul Lutheran Church
708-720-0880 Website

We welcome you to came and be comforted through a exploration of the grieving process and the comfort that only Christ Jesus can bring. Everyone is welcome and encouraged to come. You may be the one grieving or you may be a friend of someone who is. Come!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jan 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jan 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Jan 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Feb 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Feb 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Feb 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Mar 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Mar 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Mar 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm