Bible Baptist Church West Union group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, March 04, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Bible Baptist Church West Union

9840 OH-41, West Union, OH 45693 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ron Edwards, Leader
513-602-4124 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Conference room in the church house annex across from main entrance

Group website

Church sponsor

Bible Baptist Church West Union
937-544-1818 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm