Some GriefShare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

New Life Baptist Church group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, April 06, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

New Life Baptist Church

10765 Samples Rd, Alexander, AR 72002 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Elizabeth Beckwith, Facilitator
501-860-1399 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Main floor children's church room

Group website

Church sponsor

New Life Baptist Church
501-316-1985

Please call with any additional questions you may have. Blessings.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 27, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 03, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 17, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 13, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 20, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 27, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
End of Sessions Dinner Party Mon, May 04, 2020 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm