Some GriefShare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Lake View Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Marilyn Dauer, Facilitator
517-567-8529 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Education wing

Group website

Church sponsor

Lake View Church
517-567-8529

Lake View Church welcomes you to the next session of Grief Share. We hope you will allow us to help you as you navigate along your grief journey.

If we need to cancel because of bad weather, our ending date might change. Any cancellations will be posted on the church website, or you may call 517-567-8529.

Because I don't have sufficient Internet service, I wiil not be able to interact with you. Please keep up to date with the videos and your workbooks, so when we can meet again, we can keep things going.

Praying for you as you work through this program.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Mar 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Mar 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Mar 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Apr 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Apr 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Apr 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, May 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, May 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm