GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Cedar Creek Church group
Sundays at 4:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, September 13, 2020 • 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Cedar Creek Church

3001 Banks Mill Road, Aiken, SC 29803 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 12, 2020 at 6:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Tim Fitzgerald, tim@cedarcreekchurch.net
803-649-3096 ext 3143 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 309. Building 3

Group website

Church sponsor

Cedar Creek Church
803-649-3096 Website

We have been offering Grief Share in Aiken for a decade. Our group leaders have experienced the loss of a loved one and have used that experience to help countless others. If your life has taken this turn, what better way to walk this path than with others who truly get what you are going through? Come join us.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 13, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 20, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 27, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Oct 04, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 11, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 18, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 25, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Nov 01, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 08, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 15, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 22, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 29, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 06, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm