Central Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Central Baptist Church

1120 Lake Joy Road, Warner Robins, GA 31088 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dr. C. Craig Hartzog, Member Care Pastor
478-953-9319 Send message

Registration fee

$10.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

168

Group website

Church sponsor

Central Baptist Church
478-953-9319 Website

We invite those in the grieving process as we focus on God's plan to help us make life adjustments, understand what He says to us through His Word, and hear and share our own stories with one another.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 08, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 15, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm