Good Shepherd Lutheran Church group
Sundays at 1:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Sunday, January 12, 2020 • 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Good Shepherd Lutheran Church

901 East Stroop Road, Kettering, OH 45429 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

October 26, 2019 at 10:00 am

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Pam Bauser, GriefShare Facilitator
937-298-0136 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Lounge Good Shepherd Lutheran Church

Church sponsor

Good Shepherd Lutheran Church
937-298-0136 Website

All are welcome to join us as we share our journeys of grief with one another. Tears are welcomed. Each person's unique journey is honored.
Light refreshments are offered at each session.
If the church is closed for inclement weather, there will be not be a GriefShare session that day.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jan 12, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Jan 19, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Jan 26, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Feb 02, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Feb 09, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Feb 16, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Feb 23, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 01, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Mar 08, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Mar 15, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Mar 22, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Mar 29, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Apr 05, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm