Morgantown Community Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Tuesday, November 05, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Morgantown Community Church

4221 Main St, Elverson, PA 19520 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Connie Weber, Elementary Director
484-364-8699 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Morgantown Community Church
610-286-5153 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Nov 26, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Dec 03, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Dec 10, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Dec 17, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Jan 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Jan 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Jan 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Jan 28, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Feb 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Feb 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm