Aldan Union Church group
Saturdays at 1:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Saturday, November 02, 2019 • 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Aldan Union Church

7 East Providence Road, Aldan, PA 19018 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 16, 2019 at 1:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ms.Cheryl Fischer or Mr. Fran Heron, Leader/Facilitator
610-259-8010 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 106, The Lounge next to The Library

Church sponsor

Aldan Union Church
610-259-8010 Website

Aldan Union Church is proud to announce that the GriefShare Ministry will once again provide grief recovery support to anyone, who has suffered the loss of a loved one. The program consists of 13 sessions and a “Getting Through the Holidays” session. The meetings will be held on the 1st and 3rd Saturdays from 1-3pm in the Room 106 Lounge (next to Library), starting November 2nd, 2019, through May 16th, 2020. You are welcome to attend the program as a new attendee or repeat any or all sessions. We look forward to helping you journey through your grief.

During poor weather conditions, check our main webpage at www.auc.org, your email or text messages for any cancellations.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Nov 02, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Surviving the Hoildays Sat, Nov 16, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 2 Sat, Dec 07, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 3 Sat, Dec 21, 2019 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 4 Sat, Jan 04, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 5 Sat, Jan 18, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 6 Sat, Feb 01, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 7 Sat, Feb 15, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 8 Sat, Mar 07, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 9 Sat, Mar 21, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 10 Sat, Apr 04, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 11 Sat, Apr 18, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 12 Sat, May 02, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 13 Sat, May 16, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm