New Day Christian Church group
Fridays at 5:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Friday, January 10, 2020 • 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

New Day Christian Church

20212 Peachland Blvd., Port Charlotte, FL 33954 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

December 7, 2019 at 9:00 am

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mark Wesner, Care Pastor
941-625-4947 Send message

Registration fee

$10.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

141

Group website

Church sponsor

New Day Christian Church
941-625-4947 Website

Pre-Registration REQUIRED for childcare

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Fri, Jan 10, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 2 Fri, Jan 17, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 3 Fri, Jan 24, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 4 Fri, Jan 31, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 5 Fri, Feb 07, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 6 Fri, Feb 14, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 7 Fri, Feb 21, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 8 Fri, Feb 28, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 9 Fri, Mar 06, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 10 Fri, Mar 13, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 11 Fri, Mar 20, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 12 Fri, Mar 27, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 13 Fri, Apr 03, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm