Our Saviors Way Lutheran Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Monday, October 21, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Our Saviors Way Lutheran Church

43115 Waxpool Rd, Ashburn, VA 20148 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Beth Anton, GriefShare Leader
703-470-8821 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Library

Group website

Church sponsor

Our Saviors Way Lutheran Church
703-858-9254 Website

Please join us this fall for GriefShare. Many people who have come find the program gives them hope for their future. We look forward to meeting you!

In addition to the 13 week GriefShare series, we offer a special Christmas Service of Remembrance on December 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM. We will also offer "Surviving the Holidays" on Sunday, November 3 at 2 PM.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 09, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 16, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 23, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Sep 30, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 07, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 14, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 21, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 28, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 04, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 11, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 18, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 25, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 02, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm