First Baptist Church McKinney group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 9

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church McKinney

1615 West Louisiana Street, McKinney, TX 75069 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Delores Pittard, Ministry Assistant, Marriage & Family Ministry
469-424-1610 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 3116 Family Life Center

Group website

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church McKinney
972-542-0041 Website

GriefShare is a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life's most difficult experiences. You don't have to go through the grieving process alone. GreifShare support groups are lead by people who understand what you are going through and want to help. You'll gain access to valuable GriefShate resources to help you recover from your loss and look forward to rebuilding your life.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 28, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 04, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm