St. Mark's Presbyterian Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 8

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

St. Mark's Presbyterian Church

601 Claymont Drive, Ballwin, MO 63011 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Debra Hames, Facilitator
636-394-1650 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 17

Church sponsor

St. Mark's Presbyterian Church
636-394-2233 Website

Grief is a journey we are never prepared to take. Have you lost a spouse, family member, or close friend? Are you finding it difficult to talk about your loss? Do you feel nobody understands? GriefShare is a place you can come with caring compassionate people to walk with you on your grief journey. Be with people who are experiencing similar feelings. Let us help you. GriefShare meets weekly for 13 weeks. It is very helpful, but not required to attend all the sessions. Our next session starts Tuesday
September 3, 2019, 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Book fee: $15.00
For information, contact Debbie Hames
636-394-1650 or prncesde@gmail.com

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 03, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 26, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm