Pacific Coast Church group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Monday, October 21, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Pacific Coast Church Office

1011 Calle Sombra Suite 220, San Clemente, CA 92673 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 9, 2019 at 9:00 am

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Gaby Monson, Director of Care Ministries/ Facilitator
949-285-1201 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

We will be meeting at the offices of Pacific Coast Church which are offsite at the address given. The name Regenesis is on the building and there is a big American Flag on a pole in front of the building

Church sponsor

Pacific Coast Church
949-940-2600 Website

You have suffered a loss through death and you're looking for someone to help you through this foggy maze of grief.
We have all experienced this and know how difficult it is.
Please join us for this 13 week series of GriefShare sessions. The curriculum and the fellowship will help you begin to navigate this difficult season of life.

Our group is co-ed and we would love to have you join us.
We will be meeting for 13 consecutive weeks, regardless of holidays. Although it would be helpful for you to attend all the meetings, you certainly are not obligated to.
The cost of the sessions is for the workbook. Because of the helpful information it contains we do encourage you to get one.
Please sign up so we know to expect you.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 09, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 16, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 23, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Sep 30, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 07, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 14, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 21, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 28, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 04, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 11, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 18, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 25, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 02, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm