Oak Ridge Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Oak Ridge Baptist Church

361 Tilghman Road, Suite 207, Salisbury, MD 21804 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 9, 2019 at 9:30 am

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Scott Elliott, Solutions Ministry Director
410-742-6234 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

The group will be meeting in the Solutions Counseling Center. The Counseling Center is located right next door to Olympia Gym. If you need more information, or get lost, please call us at 410-742-6234.

Church sponsor

Oak Ridge Baptist Church
410-742-4424 Website

2 Corinthians 1:3-4 NLT
All praise to God, the Father of our Lord Jesus Christ. God is our merciful Father and the source of all comfort. He comforts us in all our troubles so that we can comfort others. When they are troubled, we will be able to give them the same comfort God has given us.

This verse says our heart exactly! We all go through seasons where we need the support of others to help us through. If you have just lost a loved one, or even if some time has passed, and you are looking for those that will listen, care, and help, we invite you to come out to our group. We are praying for you through this time of healing!

We are an open group, which means that you may come in and join at any time, you do not need to be here from the beginning.

Please also note that the $15 registration fee is the cost of your workbook. You can purchase this workbook at your first meeting.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 10, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 26, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 03, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm