Metropolitan Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 10:00 am

Next meeting: Session 1

Wednesday, March 04, 2020 • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Metropolitan Baptist Church

1200 Mercantile Lane, Largo, MD 20774 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Rev. Dorothy Davis, Associate Minister
301-806-0890 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Group website

Church sponsor

Metropolitan Baptist Church
202-238-5000 Website

Please join us as we journey together to a new normal following the passing of your loved one.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, May 06, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, May 13, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, May 20, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 27, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm